Consortium Members

RDC2MT consortium has 11 international leading research groups.

To find out more about each of our members please select from the list below.


Centre for Renewable Energy Systems Technology, Loughborough University, UK 

Power Electronics, Machine and Power System group, Aston University, UK

Energy-carbon interface group, Heriot-Watt University, UK

DC Systems, Energy Conversion & Storage group, TU Delft, Netherlands

Direct Current BV, Netherlands

Swiss Center for Electronics and Microtechnology (CSEM), Switzerland

The laboratory of SEEEDS, Zhejiang University, China

The Institute of Solar Energy, Xiamen University, China

Greenlab, Hefei University of Technology, China

PEIT research group, Shanghai University, China

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Waterloo, Canada

EU Horizon 2020

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 734796.

Member Login